We understand that there are many reasons why you want to delete your account. You might want to sign in with another account or just never use NomenSigue.com anymore.
If you have a PRO account, you must cancel the plan before deleting the account.
To delete your account from the website follow these steps.
1. Click on the configuration icon at the bottom of the page.
2. You can remove all accounts one by one clicking on Remove account
3. When you delete the last connected account, we will close the current session.
UNFOLLOWS and FOLLOWS data will be stored for the next 24 hours.